Current events

From SistersWiki.org - The Sisters Of Mercy Fan Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


Tour Logo 2015.jpg
The Sisters of Mercy in 2020 - from the left: Ben Christo, Andrew Eldritch, Ravey Davey and Dylan Smith

Tour Logo 2015.jpg


LIVE NEWS 2020


After the Summer Festivals and the worldwide National Treasure club tour in autumn 2019 presenting their new guitarist Dylan Smith and some five new songs,
The Sisters of Mercy are touring in 2020 again and bring to you further new tracks and great concerts full of utter pleasure, joy and excitement. You're welcome.

UK - Ticket sales start on November 15th, 2019.
●  Saturday, 07 March 2020 - Manchester, Albert Hall - Support act: A.A. Williams  -  SOLD OUT

●  Sunday, 08 March 2020 - Bristol, O2 Academy - Support act: A.A. Williams  -  SOLD OUT

●  Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - Leeds, O2 Academy - Support act: A.A. Williams

●  Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - Nottingham, Rock City - Support act: A.A. Williams

THE NETHERLANDS - Ticket sales start on November 16th, 2019
●  Friday, 13 March 2020 - Maastricht, Muziekgieterij - Support act: A.A. Williams  -  SOLD OUT

●  Sunday, 15 March 2020 - Nijmegen, Doornroosje - Support act: A.A. Williams

●  Monday, 16 March 2020 - Groningen, De Oosterpoort/SPOT Zaal - Support act: A.A. Williams

●  Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - Den Haag, PAARD - Support act: A.A. Williams

GERMANY, ITALY and SWITZERLAND - Ticket sales for Italy start on November 20th, 2019.
●  Friday, 20 March 2020 - Nürnberg, Loewensaal   -  SOLD OUT

●  Saturday, 21 March 2020 - Saarbrücken, Garage  

●  Monday, 23 March 2020 - Frankfurt/M., Batschkapp  

●  Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - Ulm, Roxy  

●  Thursday, 26 March 2020 - Milano, Alcatraz

●  Friday, 27 March 2020 - Winterthur, Salzhaus -  SOLD OUT

●  Sunday, 29 March 2020 - Karlsruhe, Tollhaus   -  SOLD OUT

BELGIUM - Ticket sales start on November 22nd, 2019
●  Tuesday, 31 March 2020 - Antwerp, TRIX -  SOLD OUT

●  Wednesday, 01 April 2020 - Liège, Caserne Fonck

SPAIN - Tickets should soon be available here.
●  Friday, 03 April 2020 - Barcelona, Sala Apolo

●  Saturday 04 April 2020 - Madrid, Teatro Kapital  -  moved to LAB Madrid

FESTIVALS 2020
●  Saturday, 02 May 2020 - 3-Majówce Festival 2020, Hala Stulecia, Wrocław, Poland

●  Friday, 31 Jul 2020 - Suikerrock 2020 - The Farewell Edition, Tienen (Tirlemont), Belgium

●  Sunday, 02 August 2020 - Chania Rock Festival, Crete, Greece

●  Sunday, 09 August 2020 - M'era Luna Festival 2020, Hildesheim, Germany

●  Friday, 18 September 2020 - VISORFEST 2020, Benidorm, Spain







Any further upcoming developments will be listed here as usual and as soon as we get aware of them.

Updates are also available either here or in The Heartland Forums' Sisters Chat, or (in German) at poison-door-net...

Anyway, we recommend you keep an eye on what's INCOMING (The Sisters' Twitter account) ... ;-) ... and on The Sisters of Mercy's Official Live News Page ...

To organise meet-ups before any gigs go to either Heartland or, for the German-speaking community, to Poison Door.

For information about earlier tours of The Sisters of Mercy, please check Sisters Tours or the SistersWiki Gigography.





We're always looking forward to seeing you again !!!